Latest Products http://www.pscmfooddairy.com Latest Products Fri, 21 Jan 2022 08:45:26 +0530 en-us http://www.pscmfooddairy.com Cashew Nuts http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The cashew nut, often simply called a cashew, is idely consumed. It is eaten on its own, used in recipes, or processed into cashew cheese or cashe butter. The shell of th cashew seed yields derivatives that can be used in many applications including lubricants, waterproofing, paints. and arms production, starting in World War II.The cashew apple is a light reddish to yellow fruit, whose pulp can be processed into a sweet, a stringent fruit drink or distilled into liquor.   Remark : Price subject to change without prior notification Edible Bird Nest http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/edible-bird-nest.htm http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/edible-bird-nest.htm Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Edible bird's nests are bird nests created by edible-nest swiftlets, Indian swiftlets, and other swiftlet using solidified saliva, which are harvested for hmnan consumption. They are particularly prized in Chinese culture due to their rarity, and supposedly high nutritional value and exquisite flavour Fresh Cow Milk http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/fresh-cow-milk.htm http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/fresh-cow-milk.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 100% cow fresh milk. Direct from dairy farm. Pasteurised and homogenized  Price : Price 180m1 < USD0.50 ex work.model no - FM001 1 liter (pouch) < USD1.70, model no - FM002 1 liter (bottle) < USD1.90, model no - FM003 2 liter (bottle) < USD4.00. model no - FM004  Remarks : Price is subject to change without prior notification. Full Cream Milk Powder http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/full-cream-milk-powder.htm http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/full-cream-milk-powder.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Full cream milk powder also known as whole cream powder is the soluble powder made by spraying fresh pasteurized cow's milk. It has good solubility good flow process and rich creamy flavour. Whole Milk Powder is suitable to use a very ranges of products including dairy products. bakery and confectionery products, yougrt, sweets etc.   Remark : Price is Subject to change without Prior Notification. Skimmed Milk Powder http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/skimmed-milk-powder.htm http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/skimmed-milk-powder.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Skim Milk Powder is the soluble lOgit fat content milk powder with clean flavour. It is available in 3 heat treatment ranges, low heat (MH), medium he ) or high heat heat stable (HHHS). It is typically used in recombined dairy products, bakery and confectionary products, nutritional foods and formulated products.   Remark : Price is subject to change without prior notification. Instant Coffee Powder http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/instant-coffee-powder.htm http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/instant-coffee-powder.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100% pure spray-dried instant coffee powder. This granulated powder is soluble in hot water. It is used as an ingredient in pre-mixed coffee, 3-in-1 and cappuccino beverages, and confectionery.   Remarks : Price subject to change without notifcation. Liquid Malt Extract http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/liquid-malt-extract.htm http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/liquid-malt-extract.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Malt extracts is made from finest quality malted and un-malted barley by unique technology. It is a natural food ingredient from grain which has high nutritional valueNalt Extract rich maltose, fructose, glucose, small-molecule protein peptide, all kinds of annno acids, varieties vitamins and minerals etc. It can be easily used into all kinds of foods. Malt Extract Powder http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/malt-extract-powder.htm http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/malt-extract-powder.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Malt extracts is made from finest quality malted and un-malted barley by unique technology. It is a natural food ingredient from grain which has high nutritional valueNalt Extract rich maltose, fructose, glucose, small-molecule protein peptide, all kinds of annno acids, varieties vitamins and minerals etc. It can be easily used into all kinds of foods. Remarks : Price subject to change without notifcation. Non Dairy Creamer http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/non-dairy-creamer.htm http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/non-dairy-creamer.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non-dairy creamers or coffee whiteners are liquid or granular substances intended to substitute for milk or cream as an additive to coffee, Tea, Hot chocolate or other beverages. They do not contain lactose and therefore are commonly described as not being dairy products, althoug many contain casein, a milk-derived protein. Dry granular products do not need to be refrigerated and can be used andstored in locations which do not have a refrigerator.   Remarks : Price is subject to change without prior notification RBD Palm Olein Cooking Oil http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/rbd-palm-olein-cooking-oil.htm http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/rbd-palm-olein-cooking-oil.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palm olein is the liquid component of palm oil obtained when the oil is separated by a process called fractionation, which came into wide use in the 1970s in Malaysia to export cooking oil to other countries, according to The Cambridge World History of Food. The solid component obtained is called palm stearin. Palm olein can be used as a liquid cooking oil. It has virtually no trans fats, which are made by adding hydrogen to many polyunsaturated oils to make them semisolid. Trans fats have negative impacts on heart health.Varies sizes of packaging are available. Jerry can 181-201— tin can 181-20L. Pet bottles 250 ml, 500ml, 1 Liter 2 Liter etc. Flexi bag about 21mt etc Tropical Fruit Cream http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/tropical-fruit-cream.htm http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/tropical-fruit-cream.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As consumers demand a return to real food and beverage products. we merge the technology of taste with the science of nutrition to develop products that can satisfy you. Our durian cream giving you a rich real fruit flavor and smooth consistency that make your bakery fantastic.VVe also have pineapple cream, jack fruit cream,mangosteen cream etc.   Remarks : Price subject to change without notifcation. Almond Kernels http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/almond-kernels.htm http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/almond-kernels.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The almond is native to the Mediterranean climate region of the Middle East, eastward as far as the Yamuna River in India.It was spread by humans in ancient times along the shores of the Mediterranean into northern Africa and southern Europe and more recently transported to other parts of the world, notably California, United States. Remarks : Price subject to change without notifcation. Dairy Products http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/dairy-products.htm http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/dairy-products.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Powder http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/milk-powder.htm http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/milk-powder.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Fruits http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/dried-fruits.htm http://www.pscmfooddairy.com/dried-fruits.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530